We have launched our Shop! Now you can get some merch of the band. Special Offer until the release of the album:

Go to Special Offers,

Press on Spiritual Migration CD

Go to Bandcamp external link (Buy product button)

Get a preordered digital copy of Spiritual Migration

Donwload INSTANTLY these three songs:

Flying Sea Dragons

Mind As Universe

Spiritual Migration

Enjoy!! :D


New Videoclip from the song SPIRITUAL MIGRATION!

Hey guys!

On the video section, you have the new release of PERSEFONE. The new videoclip of the song that gives name to the album – Spiritual Migration.

Directed by the young director Alvaro Rodriguez Areny and filmed in Andorra and Barcelona, we are glad to introduce you in this 10 minutes video!

Hope you enjoy it!!!



3 Days Left for Mailing List Subscribers!

Hello everyone!!!

We have decided that all the people who has a subscription to our Mailing List, is in the right to check the video before anybody else who isn’t. So if you are subscribed to our Mailing List you will receive a link the day before at 22:00 (Central Europe Time). Deal?



We are happy to announce that next February 18th we will release our first videoclip ever! The chosen song is “Spiritual Migration” and we are anxious to know your thoughts about the new song and the video!

10 Days Left

Subscribing PERSEFONE Mailing List

If you were subscribed to our Mailing List, you should do that again since we had problems with it and all the information got lost. If you want to receive news about the band, you can subscribe on our site! ;) You will get extra information and special offers only for Mailing List fans!


PERSEFONE proudly announces that the band has inked a worldwide record deal with ViciSolum Productions. The new album “Spiritual Migration” is set for release in March 29.

Spiritual Migration is Persefone’s 4th album and was mixed by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Pretty Maids, Mercenary, Pestilence, Destruction etc.), at Hansen Studios in Denmark, and is a portrait of all the emotions the band has gone through within the first decade of their existence. Fine-tuning has never been a better word to describe the progression of a band, than in the case of Persefone.

”Spiritual Migration” track listing:

1. Flying Sea Dragons
2. Mind as Universe
3. The Great Reality
4. Zazen Meditation
5. The Majestic of Gaia
6. Consciousness (pt.1): Sitting in Silence
7. Consciousness (pt.2): A Path to Enlightenment
8. Inner Fullness
9. Metta Meditation
10. Upward Explosion
11. Spiritual Migration
12. Returning To the Source
13. Outro

The artwork for ”Spiritual Migration” was made by Travis Smith (Katatonia, Avenged Sevenfold, Nevermore)

Welcome to our new website!!!

We are proud to announce the launch of our new website. We hope you will like it and find all the information you want.